a discussion of ice and mild irritation

This is something that I have endlessly debated with a large number of people

Which is better, A Song of Ice and Fire in novel form or in television form.

I from the base camp that the novels are better because I read them before I watched the show EXCEPT for the first book.

Initially, I watched the first series and then decided to read the books so I could know what happens in the sprawling, and sometimes stumbling and bumbling, epic by George RR Martin.

Recently I came to the point where I just didn’t care about discussing it anymore. Blah blah dragons, blah blah everyone’s dead, it’s tiresome, but I did start to think about how much I skimmed the first book to get to the second again.

Basically there is no point in saying what someone else has done already (and very well).

Leave a Reply

